Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8416 Train Route and Timetable

D8416 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guilin Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8416 1 Beihai -- 18:39 0min
D8416 2 Qinzhou East 19:14 19:16 35min
D8416 3 Nanning 20:14 20:35 01h 35min
D8416 4 Nanning East 20:46 20:49 02h 07min
D8416 5 Laibin North 21:32 21:34 02h 53min
D8416 6 Liuzhou 22:00 22:04 03h 21min
D8416 7 Guilin 23:12 -- 04h 33min