Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8414 Train Route and Timetable

D8414 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Liuzhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8414 1 Beihai -- 18:18 0min
D8414 2 Hepu 18:31 18:33 13min
D8414 3 Qinzhou East 18:59 19:01 41min
D8414 4 Nanning 19:57 20:16 01h 39min
D8414 5 Nanning East 20:27 20:30 02h 09min
D8414 6 Laibin North 21:13 21:15 02h 55min
D8414 7 Liuzhou 21:41 -- 03h 23min