Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8412 Train Route and Timetable

D8412 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guilin Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8412 1 Beihai -- 17:53 0min
D8412 2 Hepu 18:06 18:08 13min
D8412 3 Qinzhou East 18:34 18:36 41min
D8412 4 Nanning 19:34 20:00 01h 41min
D8412 5 Nanning East 20:11 20:15 02h 18min
D8412 6 Binyang 20:41 20:43 02h 48min
D8412 7 Laibin North 21:04 21:06 03h 11min
D8412 8 Liuzhou 21:32 21:37 03h 39min
D8412 9 Guilin 22:45 -- 04h 52min