Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8411 Train Route and Timetable

D8411 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8411 1 Guilin North -- 16:58 0min
D8411 2 Guilin 17:09 17:16 11min
D8411 3 Liuzhou 18:23 18:27 01h 25min
D8411 4 Laibin North 18:53 18:55 01h 55min
D8411 5 Binyang 19:16 19:27 02h 18min
D8411 6 Nanning East 19:54 20:18 02h 56min
D8411 7 Hepu 21:23 21:25 04h 25min
D8411 8 Beihai 21:39 -- 04h 41min