Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8410 Train Route and Timetable

D8410 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guilin North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8410 1 Beihai -- 16:40 0min
D8410 2 Qinzhou East 17:15 17:17 35min
D8410 3 Nanning 18:13 18:32 01h 33min
D8410 4 Nanning East 18:43 18:46 02h 03min
D8410 5 Binyang 19:12 19:14 02h 32min
D8410 6 Laibin North 19:35 19:37 02h 55min
D8410 7 Liuzhou 20:03 20:07 03h 23min
D8410 8 Guilin 21:16 21:21 04h 36min
D8410 9 Guilin North 21:32 -- 04h 52min