Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8409 Train Route and Timetable

D8409 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8409 1 Liuzhou -- 16:50 0min
D8409 2 Laibin North 17:15 17:17 25min
D8409 3 Nanning East 18:01 18:21 01h 11min
D8409 4 Beihai 19:20 -- 02h 30min