Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8408 Train Route and Timetable

D8408 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guilin North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8408 1 Beihai -- 11:43 0min
D8408 2 Hepu 11:55 11:57 12min
D8408 3 Qinzhou East 12:19 12:21 36min
D8408 4 Nanning 13:14 13:33 01h 31min
D8408 5 Nanning East 13:44 13:47 02h 01min
D8408 6 Binyang 14:13 14:19 02h 30min
D8408 7 Laibin North 14:40 14:43 02h 57min
D8408 8 Liuzhou 15:09 15:12 03h 26min
D8408 9 Guilin 16:20 16:22 04h 37min
D8408 10 Guilin North 16:33 -- 04h 50min