Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8407 Train Route and Timetable

D8407 is a high speed train running from Guilin Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8407 1 Guilin -- 13:57 0min
D8407 2 Yongfu South 14:17 14:19 20min
D8407 3 Luzhai North 14:40 14:42 43min
D8407 4 Liuzhou 15:10 15:14 01h 13min
D8407 5 Laibin North 15:39 15:41 01h 42min
D8407 6 Nanning East 16:24 16:45 02h 27min
D8407 7 Qinzhou East 17:19 17:21 03h 22min
D8407 8 Hepu 17:44 17:46 03h 47min
D8407 9 Beihai 17:59 -- 04h 02min