Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8406 Train Route and Timetable

D8406 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Liuzhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8406 1 Beihai -- 10:24 0min
D8406 2 Hepu 10:37 10:39 13min
D8406 3 Qinzhou East 11:05 11:07 41min
D8406 4 Nanning 12:06 12:25 01h 42min
D8406 5 Nanning East 12:36 12:39 02h 12min
D8406 6 Liuzhou 13:44 -- 03h 20min