Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8405 Train Route and Timetable

D8405 is a high speed train running from Guilin Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8405 1 Guilin -- 11:39 0min
D8405 2 Luzhai North 12:21 12:23 42min
D8405 3 Liuzhou 12:52 12:56 01h 13min
D8405 4 Laibin North 13:22 13:24 01h 43min
D8405 5 Nanning East 14:07 14:31 02h 28min
D8405 6 Qinzhou East 15:13 15:15 03h 34min
D8405 7 Hepu 15:42 15:44 04h 03min
D8405 8 Beihai 15:58 -- 04h 19min