Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8404 Train Route and Timetable

D8404 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guilin Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8404 1 Beihai -- 18:40 0min
D8404 2 Hepu 18:51 18:53 11min
D8404 3 Nanning 19:56 20:16 01h 16min
D8404 4 Nanning East 20:27 20:32 01h 47min
D8404 5 Laibin North 21:13 21:19 02h 33min
D8404 6 Liuzhou 21:45 21:48 03h 05min
D8404 7 Guilin 22:53 -- 04h 13min