Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8403 Train Route and Timetable

D8403 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8403 1 Guilin North -- 07:58 0min
D8403 2 Guilin 08:09 08:12 11min
D8403 3 Yongfu South 08:35 08:37 37min
D8403 4 Luzhai North 09:00 09:02 01h 02min
D8403 5 Liuzhou 09:31 09:35 01h 33min
D8403 6 Laibin North 10:01 10:03 02h 03min
D8403 7 Nanning East 10:46 11:05 02h 48min
D8403 8 Qinzhou East 11:47 11:50 03h 49min
D8403 9 Hepu 12:17 12:19 04h 19min
D8403 10 Beihai 12:33 -- 04h 35min