Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8402 Train Route and Timetable

D8402 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guilin Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8402 1 Beihai -- 08:55 0min
D8402 2 Hepu 09:07 09:09 12min
D8402 3 Qinzhou East 09:32 09:34 37min
D8402 4 Nanning 10:16 10:37 01h 21min
D8402 5 Nanning East 10:48 10:53 01h 53min
D8402 6 Laibin North 11:34 11:41 02h 39min
D8402 7 Liuzhou 12:07 12:11 03h 12min
D8402 8 Luzhai North 12:38 12:50 03h 43min
D8402 9 Yongfu South 13:12 13:14 04h 17min
D8402 10 Guilin 13:35 -- 04h 40min