Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8401 Train Route and Timetable

D8401 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8401 1 Guilin North -- 07:38 0min
D8401 2 Guilin 07:49 07:53 11min
D8401 3 Liuzhou 09:02 09:06 01h 24min
D8401 4 Laibin North 09:32 09:34 01h 54min
D8401 5 Nanning East 10:17 10:38 02h 39min
D8401 6 Qinzhou East 11:20 11:22 03h 42min
D8401 7 Hepu 11:49 11:51 04h 11min
D8401 8 Beihai 12:05 -- 04h 27min