Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8366 Train Route and Timetable

D8366 is a high speed train running from Baise Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8366 1 Baise -- 11:18 0min
D8366 2 Tiandong North 11:43 11:45 25min
D8366 3 Pingguo 12:05 12:09 47min
D8366 4 Nanning 12:48 12:53 01h 30min
D8366 5 Nanning East 13:04 13:08 01h 46min
D8366 6 Qinzhou East 13:41 13:43 02h 23min
D8366 7 Hepu 14:04 14:06 02h 46min
D8366 8 Beihai 14:17 -- 02h 59min