Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8321 Train Route and Timetable

D8321 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8321 1 Nanning East -- 16:55 0min
D8321 2 Qinzhou East 17:29 17:31 34min
D8321 3 Hepu 17:54 17:56 59min
D8321 4 Beihai 18:09 -- 01h 14min