Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8313 Train Route and Timetable

D8313 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8313 1 Nanning East -- 16:18 0min
D8313 2 Qinzhou East 17:00 17:02 42min
D8313 3 Hepu 17:29 17:37 01h 11min
D8313 4 Beihai 17:51 -- 01h 33min