Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8311 Train Route and Timetable

D8311 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8311 1 Nanning East -- 11:52 0min
D8311 2 Qinzhou East 12:26 12:28 34min
D8311 3 Beihai 12:58 -- 01h 06min