Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8309 Train Route and Timetable

D8309 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8309 1 Nanning East -- 09:12 0min
D8309 2 Qinzhou East 09:46 09:48 34min
D8309 3 Beihai 10:18 -- 01h 06min