Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8305 Train Route and Timetable

D8305 is a high speed train running from Nanning Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8305 1 Nanning -- 07:16 0min
D8305 2 Nanning East 07:27 07:35 11min
D8305 3 Qinzhou East 08:17 08:19 01h 01min
D8305 4 Hepu 08:46 08:48 01h 30min
D8305 5 Beihai 09:02 -- 01h 46min