Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8303 Train Route and Timetable

D8303 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8303 1 Nanning East -- 07:30 0min
D8303 2 Qinzhou East 08:04 08:06 34min
D8303 3 Beihai 08:36 -- 01h 06min