Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8280 Train Route and Timetable

D8280 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Hezhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8280 1 Nanning East -- 18:19 0min
D8280 2 Laibin North 19:02 19:04 43min
D8280 3 Liuzhou 19:30 19:34 01h 11min
D8280 4 Luzhai North 20:02 20:04 01h 43min
D8280 5 Yongfu South 20:27 20:29 02h 08min
D8280 6 Guilin 20:54 20:56 02h 35min
D8280 7 Guilin North 21:07 21:11 02h 48min
D8280 8 Gongcheng 21:44 21:46 03h 25min
D8280 9 Zhongshan West 22:08 22:15 03h 49min
D8280 10 Hezhou 22:27 -- 04h 08min