Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8272 Train Route and Timetable

D8272 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Hezhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8272 1 Nanning East -- 13:11 0min
D8272 2 Laibin North 13:54 13:56 43min
D8272 3 Liuzhou 14:22 14:27 01h 11min
D8272 4 Luzhai North 14:56 14:58 01h 45min
D8272 5 Yongfu South 15:19 15:21 02h 08min
D8272 6 Guilin 15:45 15:48 02h 34min
D8272 7 Guilin North 15:58 16:02 02h 47min
D8272 8 Yangshuo 16:32 16:34 03h 21min
D8272 9 Zhongshan West 17:14 17:16 04h 03min
D8272 10 Hezhou 17:31 -- 04h 20min