Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8271 Train Route and Timetable

D8271 is a high speed train running from Hezhou Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8271 1 Hezhou -- 17:54 0min
D8271 2 Zhongshan West 18:05 18:07 11min
D8271 3 Gongcheng 18:28 18:30 34min
D8271 4 Yangshuo 18:44 18:46 50min
D8271 5 Guilin North 19:12 19:16 01h 18min
D8271 6 Guilin 19:27 19:30 01h 33min
D8271 7 Luzhai North 20:12 20:14 02h 18min
D8271 8 Liuzhou 20:43 20:47 02h 49min
D8271 9 Nanning East 21:52 -- 03h 58min