Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8269 Train Route and Timetable

D8269 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Hezhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8269 1 Nanning East -- 13:00 0min
D8269 2 Binyang 13:25 13:31 25min
D8269 3 Laibin North 13:51 13:53 51min
D8269 4 Liuzhou 14:19 14:26 01h 19min
D8269 5 Guilin 15:26 15:29 02h 26min
D8269 6 Guilin North 15:39 15:47 02h 39min
D8269 7 Yangshuo 16:11 16:13 03h 11min
D8269 8 Gongcheng 16:27 16:29 03h 27min
D8269 9 Hezhou 16:57 -- 03h 57min