Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8267 Train Route and Timetable

D8267 is a high speed train running from Hezhou Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8267 1 Hezhou -- 13:56 0min
D8267 2 Zhongshan West 14:07 14:09 11min
D8267 3 Yangshuo 14:39 14:41 43min
D8267 4 Guilin North 15:07 15:11 01h 11min
D8267 5 Guilin 15:21 15:24 01h 25min
D8267 6 Luzhai North 16:06 16:08 02h 10min
D8267 7 Liuzhou 16:37 16:41 02h 41min
D8267 8 Laibin North 17:07 17:09 03h 11min
D8267 9 Binyang 17:30 17:32 03h 34min
D8267 10 Nanning East 17:58 -- 04h 02min