Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8265 Train Route and Timetable

D8265 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Hezhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8265 1 Nanning East -- 09:29 0min
D8265 2 Binyang 09:55 09:57 26min
D8265 3 Laibin North 10:18 10:20 49min
D8265 4 Liuzhou 10:46 10:50 01h 17min
D8265 5 Yongfu South 11:35 11:37 02h 06min
D8265 6 Guilin 12:01 12:05 02h 32min
D8265 7 Guilin North 12:15 12:20 02h 46min
D8265 8 Yangshuo 12:44 12:46 03h 15min
D8265 9 Zhongshan West 13:17 13:25 03h 48min
D8265 10 Hezhou 13:38 -- 04h 09min