Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8263 Train Route and Timetable

D8263 is a high speed train running from Hezhou Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8263 1 Hezhou -- 08:08 0min
D8263 2 Zhongshan West 08:20 08:22 12min
D8263 3 Gongcheng 08:43 08:45 35min
D8263 4 Yangshuo 08:59 09:01 51min
D8263 5 Guilin North 09:27 09:31 01h 19min
D8263 6 Guilin 09:41 09:44 01h 33min
D8263 7 Luzhai North 10:26 10:28 02h 18min
D8263 8 Liuzhou 10:57 11:01 02h 49min
D8263 9 Laibin North 11:27 11:29 03h 19min
D8263 10 Binyang 11:50 11:52 03h 42min
D8263 11 Nanning East 12:18 -- 04h 10min