Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D826 Train Route and Timetable

D826 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D826 1 Shenyang -- 14:57 0min
D826 2 Jinzhou South 16:36 16:38 01h 39min
D826 3 Huludao North 16:58 17:00 02h 01min
D826 4 Suizhong North 17:26 17:28 02h 29min
D826 5 Shanhaiguan 18:20 18:31 03h 23min
D826 6 Qinhuangdao 18:48 18:58 03h 51min
D826 7 Beidaihe 19:15 19:20 04h 18min
D826 8 Tangshan North 20:34 20:37 05h 37min
D826 9 21:10 21:13 06h 13min
D826 10 Beijing 22:16 -- 07h 19min