Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8253 Train Route and Timetable

D8253 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8253 1 Liuzhou -- 07:59 0min
D8253 2 Laibin North 08:25 08:27 26min
D8253 3 Binyang 08:48 08:50 49min
D8253 4 Nanning East 09:16 09:36 01h 17min
D8253 5 Qinzhou East 10:18 10:20 02h 19min
D8253 6 Hepu 10:47 10:49 02h 48min
D8253 7 Beihai 11:03 -- 03h 04min