Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8251 Train Route and Timetable

D8251 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8251 1 Liuzhou -- 07:07 0min
D8251 2 Laibin North 07:33 07:35 26min
D8251 3 Binyang 07:56 07:58 49min
D8251 4 Nanning East 08:24 08:45 01h 17min
D8251 5 Qinzhou East 09:27 09:29 02h 20min
D8251 6 Beihai 10:05 -- 02h 58min