Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D825 Train Route and Timetable

D825 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D825 1 Beijing -- 07:08 0min
D825 2 Tangshan North 08:23 08:26 01h 15min
D825 3 Beidaihe 09:25 09:27 02h 17min
D825 4 Qinhuangdao 09:44 09:47 02h 36min
D825 5 Shanhaiguan 10:09 10:15 03h 01min
D825 6 Suizhong North 10:44 10:46 03h 36min
D825 7 Huludao North 11:12 11:14 04h 04min
D825 8 Panjin North 12:00 12:10 04h 52min
D825 9 Taian Liaoning 12:37 12:39 05h 29min
D825 10 Liaozhong 12:59 13:09 05h 51min
D825 11 Shenyang 13:59 -- 06h 51min