Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D824 Train Route and Timetable

D824 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D824 1 Shenyang -- 08:00 0min
D824 2 Taian Liaoning 08:52 08:54 52min
D824 3 Huludao North 10:01 10:04 02h 01min
D824 4 Suizhong North 10:31 10:40 02h 31min
D824 5 Shanhaiguan 11:16 11:31 03h 16min
D824 6 Qinhuangdao 11:48 11:53 03h 48min
D824 7 Tangshan North 13:06 13:10 05h 06min
D824 8 Beijing 14:30 -- 06h 30min