Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D823 Train Route and Timetable

D823 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D823 1 Beijing -- 14:56 0min
D823 2 Beidaihe 17:05 17:08 02h 09min
D823 3 Qinhuangdao 17:25 17:35 02h 29min
D823 4 Shanhaiguan 17:58 18:13 03h 02min
D823 5 Suizhong North 18:43 18:56 03h 47min
D823 6 Huludao North 19:23 19:25 04h 27min
D823 7 Jinzhou South 19:45 19:56 04h 49min
D823 8 Shenyang 21:52 -- 06h 56min