Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D822 Train Route and Timetable

D822 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D822 1 Shenyang -- 05:52 0min
D822 2 Liaozhong 06:33 06:35 41min
D822 3 Taian Liaoning 06:51 06:53 59min
D822 4 Panjin North 07:19 07:29 01h 27min
D822 5 Jinzhou South 08:00 08:02 02h 08min
D822 6 Huludao North 08:25 08:27 02h 33min
D822 7 Suizhong North 08:57 08:59 03h 05min
D822 8 Shanhaiguan 09:57 10:16 04h 05min
D822 9 Qinhuangdao 10:33 10:36 04h 41min
D822 10 Tangshan North 11:49 11:51 05h 57min
D822 11 Beijing 13:12 -- 07h 20min