Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8214 Train Route and Timetable

D8214 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guilin North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8214 1 Nanning East -- 17:05 0min
D8214 2 Liuzhou 18:10 18:17 01h 05min
D8214 3 Luzhai North 18:46 18:48 01h 41min
D8214 4 Yongfu South 19:11 19:13 02h 06min
D8214 5 Guilin 19:38 19:41 02h 33min
D8214 6 Guilin North 19:52 -- 02h 47min