Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8212 Train Route and Timetable

D8212 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guilin Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8212 1 Nanning East -- 20:35 0min
D8212 2 Laibin North 21:18 21:20 43min
D8212 3 Liuzhou 21:46 21:50 01h 11min
D8212 4 Guilin 22:58 -- 02h 23min