Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8210 Train Route and Timetable

D8210 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guilin North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8210 1 Nanning East -- 19:05 0min
D8210 2 Laibin North 19:48 19:51 43min
D8210 3 Liuzhou 20:17 20:21 01h 12min
D8210 4 Yongfu South 21:06 21:08 02h 01min
D8210 5 Guilin 21:32 21:35 02h 27min
D8210 6 Guilin North 21:45 -- 02h 40min