Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D821 Train Route and Timetable

D821 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D821 1 Beijing -- 13:40 0min
D821 2 Beidaihe 15:54 15:56 02h 14min
D821 3 Qinhuangdao 16:14 16:17 02h 34min
D821 4 Shanhaiguan 16:39 16:55 02h 59min
D821 5 Suizhong North 17:24 17:59 03h 44min
D821 6 Huludao North 18:25 18:40 04h 45min
D821 7 Jinzhou South 19:00 19:08 05h 20min
D821 8 Shenyang 21:00 -- 07h 20min