Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8208 Train Route and Timetable

D8208 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guilin North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8208 1 Nanning East -- 17:23 0min
D8208 2 Binyang 17:49 17:51 26min
D8208 3 Laibin North 18:12 18:14 49min
D8208 4 Liuzhou 18:40 18:47 01h 17min
D8208 5 Guilin 19:56 19:58 02h 33min
D8208 6 Guilin North 20:09 -- 02h 46min