Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8206 Train Route and Timetable

D8206 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guilin North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8206 1 Nanning East -- 11:55 0min
D8206 2 Laibin North 12:38 12:40 43min
D8206 3 Liuzhou 13:06 13:11 01h 11min
D8206 4 Luzhai North 13:39 13:41 01h 44min
D8206 5 Yongfu South 14:04 14:06 02h 09min
D8206 6 Guilin North 14:38 -- 02h 43min