Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8205 Train Route and Timetable

D8205 is a high speed train running from Guilin Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8205 1 Guilin -- 14:05 0min
D8205 2 Yongfu South 14:28 14:31 23min
D8205 3 Luzhai North 14:54 14:56 49min
D8205 4 Liuzhou 15:25 15:29 01h 20min
D8205 5 Binyang 16:12 16:14 02h 07min
D8205 6 Nanning East 16:40 -- 02h 35min