Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8203 Train Route and Timetable

D8203 is a high speed train running from Guilin Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8203 1 Guilin -- 10:40 0min
D8203 2 Luzhai North 11:22 11:24 42min
D8203 3 Liuzhou 11:54 11:58 01h 14min
D8203 4 Laibin North 12:24 12:26 01h 44min
D8203 5 Binyang 12:47 12:49 02h 07min
D8203 6 Nanning East 13:15 -- 02h 35min