Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8202 Train Route and Timetable

D8202 is a high speed train running from Nanning Railway Station to Guilin Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8202 1 Nanning -- 07:23 0min
D8202 2 Nanning East 07:34 07:37 11min
D8202 3 Binyang 08:03 08:05 40min
D8202 4 Liuzhou 08:48 08:52 01h 25min
D8202 5 Yongfu South 09:37 09:43 02h 14min
D8202 6 Guilin 10:07 -- 02h 44min