Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8161 Train Route and Timetable

D8161 is a high speed train running from Jinan East Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8161 1 Jinan East -- 08:58 0min
D8161 3 Zibo North 09:23 09:25 25min
D8161 4 Qingdao Airport 10:21 10:23 01h 23min
D8161 5 Qingdao North 10:47 -- 01h 49min