Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8152 Train Route and Timetable

D8152 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Jinan East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8152 1 Rongcheng -- 20:10 0min
D8152 2 Weihai 20:27 20:29 17min
D8152 3 Mouping 20:46 20:48 36min
D8152 4 Yantai South 20:58 21:01 48min
D8152 5 Laiyang 21:28 21:30 01h 18min
D8152 6 Weifang North 22:12 22:14 02h 02min
D8152 7 Jinan East 23:06 -- 02h 56min