Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8151 Train Route and Timetable

D8151 is a high speed train running from Jinan East Railway Station to Rongcheng Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8151 1 Jinan East -- 08:11 0min
D8151 2 Zibo North 08:36 08:38 25min
D8151 3 Weifang North 09:08 09:11 57min
D8151 4 09:22 09:25 01h 11min
D8151 5 Pingdu 09:40 09:43 01h 29min
D8151 6 Laixi 10:01 10:04 01h 50min
D8151 7 Laiyang 10:14 10:16 02h 03min
D8151 8 Yantai South 10:43 10:45 02h 32min
D8151 9 Weihai 11:08 11:10 02h 57min
D8151 10 Rongcheng 11:28 -- 03h 17min