Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8135 Train Route and Timetable

D8135 is a high speed train running from Lincang Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8135 1 Lincang -- 18:20 0min
D8135 2 Yunxian 18:46 18:49 26min
D8135 3 Weishan 19:35 19:38 01h 15min
D8135 4 Dali 20:01 20:07 01h 41min
D8135 5 Heqing 21:25 21:28 03h 05min
D8135 6 Lijiang 21:49 -- 03h 29min