Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8131 Train Route and Timetable

D8131 is a high speed train running from Lincang Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8131 1 Lincang -- 16:15 0min
D8131 3 Weishan 17:36 17:42 01h 21min
D8131 4 Dali 18:05 18:15 01h 50min
D8131 6 Lijiang 19:54 -- 03h 39min