Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8123 Train Route and Timetable

D8123 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Lincang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8123 1 Dali -- 17:49 0min
D8123 2 Weishan 18:11 18:14 22min
D8123 3 18:52 18:56 01h 03min
D8123 4 Yunxian 19:16 19:20 01h 27min
D8123 5 Lincang 19:47 -- 01h 58min